Administration

  • Office of the Superintendent

    Joseph E. Hochreiter, Superintendent of Schools
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    joseph.hochreiter@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5112
    Fax: (914) 257-5121

    Carmen Koch, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/District Clerk
    carmen.koch@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5112
    Fax: (914) 257-5121

    Beth Gruber, Resource Development Liaison
    beth.gruber@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5153

    Karen Hoffman, Communications Specialist
    karen.hoffman@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5128

    District Office Emergency Backup Phone #: (914) 930-7842

    Business Office
               Enrique Catalan, Assistant Superintendent for Business
               61 Trolley Road
               Montrose, NY 10548
               enrique.catalan@henhudschools.org
               Phone: (914) 257-5132
               Fax: (914) 257-5131

               Maura Bistro, Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Business
               61 Trolley Road
               Montrose, NY 10548
               maura.bistro@henhudschools.org
               Phone: (914) 257-5132
               Fax: (914) 257-5131

    Office of Curriculum and Instruction

    Dr. Margaret Ruller, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    margaret.ruller@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5123
    Fax: (914) 257-5121 

    Jane Price, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    jane.price@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5123

    Fran Dodaro, Administrative Assistant  
    fran.dodaro@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5122

    Office of Pupil Personnel Services

    Lisa Schuchman, Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
    lisa.schuchman@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5147
    Fax: (914) 257-5141

    Ellen Garguilo, Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    ellen.garguilo@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5144
    Fax: (914) 257-5141

    Christopher Moreno, Acting Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    christopher.moreno@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5144
    Fax: (914) 257-5141

    Meghan Hooley, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Directors of Pupil Personnel Services
    meghan.hooley@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5144

    Linda Cohen-Stumer, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    linda.cohenstumer@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5143

    Wendy Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant to Pupil Personnel Services
    wendy.gonzalez@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5145


    Office of Technology

    Vineetha Joy, Director of Technology
    vineetha.joy@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5170

    Registrar

    Debby Marriott, Registrar
    debby.marriott@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5133

    Office of Food Services

    Clare Carey, Director
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    clare.carey@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5160
    Fax: (914) 257-5161 

    Office of Physical Education

    Tom Baker, Director of K-12 Physical Education, Health, Athletics
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    thomas.baker@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5182
    Fax: (914) 257-5181  

    Nicole Laureti, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Physical Education, Health and Athletics
    nicole.laureti@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5182

    Buildings, Grounds & Transportation Office

    Anthony Merlini, Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    anthony.merlini@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5152
    Fax: (914) 257-5201

    Tracy Silvestri, Administrative Assistant to the Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
    tracy.silvestri@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5152
    Fax: (914) 257-5201

    Elizabeth Gilleo, Supervisor of Transportation
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    liz.gilleo@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5200
    Fax: (914) 257-5201

    Kathy Brennan, Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor of Transportation
    kathy.brennan@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5203

    Buchanan-Verplanck Elementary School

    Donna Torrisi, Principal
    160 Westchester Avenue
    Buchanan, NY 10511
    donna.torrisi@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5412
    Fax: (914) 257-5401
     

    Frank G. Lindsey Elementary School

    Dr. Cynthia Kramer, Principal
    57 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    cynthia.kramer@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5512
    Fax: (914) 257-5501
     

    Furnace Woods Elementary School

    Joshua Cohen, Principal
    239 Watch Hill Road
    Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
    joshua.cohen@henhudschools.org
    Phone:  (914) 257-5612
    Fax:  (914) 257-5601

    Blue Mountain Middle School

    Lauren Scollins, Principal
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
    lauren.scollins@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5712
    Fax: (914) 257-5701

    Anecia McGill, Assistant Principal
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
    anecia.mcgill@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5721
    Fax: (914) 257-5701  

    Hendrick Hudson High School

    Anthony Giovinazzi, Principal
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    anthony.giovinazzi@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5812
    Fax: (914) 257-5801 

    Nick Katsaris, Assistant  Principal
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    nick.katsaris@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5822
    Fax: (914) 257-5821