Administration

  •                                                       
    Office of the Superintendent
    Joseph E. Hochreiter, Superintendent of Schools
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    joseph.hochreiter@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5112
    Fax: (914) 257-5121
      
    Office of Curriculum and Instruction
    Dr. Margaret Ruller, Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    margaret.ruller@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5123
    Fax: (914) 257-5121 
      
    Business Office
    Enrique Catalan, Assistant Superintendent for Business
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    enrique.catalan@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5132
    Fax: (914) 257-5131
     
    Office of Pupil Personnel Services
    TBD, Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
    TBD
    Phone: (914) 257-5147
    Fax: (914) 257-5141
     
    TBD, Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
    TBD
    Phone: (914) 257-5144
    Fax: (914) 257-5141

    Jean Gismervik, Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, New York 10567
    jean.gismervik@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5144
    Fax: (914) 257-5141
        
    Office of Educational Support Services
    Dr. Mathew Swerdloff, Executive Director of Educational Support Services
    57 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    mathew.swerdloff@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5170
    Fax: (914) 257-5171  
     
    Office of Physical Education
    Tom Baker, Director of K-12 Physical Education, Health, Athletics
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    thomas.baker@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5182
    Fax: (914) 257-5181   

    Buildings, Grounds & Transportation Office
    Anthony Merlini, Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    anthony.merlini@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5152
    Fax: (914) 257-5201

    Elizabeth Gilleo, Supervisor of Transportation
    61 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    liz.gilleo@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5200
    Fax: (914) 257-5201
      
    Office of Food Services
    Clare Carey, Director
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    clare.carey@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5160
    Fax: (914) 257-5161 
     
    Buchanan-Verplanck Elementary School
    Joshua Cohen, Principal
    160 Westchester Avenue
    Buchanan, NY 10511
    joshua.cohen@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5412
    Fax: (914) 257-5401
     
    Frank G. Lindsey Elementary School
    Donna Torrisi, Principal
    57 Trolley Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    donna.torrisi@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5512
    Fax: (914) 257-5501
      
    Furnace Woods Elementary School
    Dr. Cynthia Kramer, Principal
    239 Watch Hill Road
    Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
    cynthia.kramer@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5612
    Fax: (914) 257-5601

    Blue Mountain Middle School
    John Owens, Principal
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
    john.owens@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5712
    Fax: (914) 257-5701
     
    Anecia Bell-Jefferson, Assistant Principal
    7 Furnace Woods Road
    Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
    anecia.belljefferson@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5721
    Fax: (914) 257-5701  

    Hendrick Hudson High School
    James Mackin, Principal
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    james.mackin@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5812
    Fax: (914) 257-5801

    Laura Neier, Assistant  Principal
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    laura.neier@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5822
    Fax: (914) 257-5821 

    Anthony Giovinazzi Assistant  Principal
    2166 Albany Post Road
    Montrose, NY 10548
    anthony.giovinazzi@henhudschools.org
    Phone: (914) 257-5822
    Fax: (914) 257-5821